Contact List

Molly Truelove

President/Account Manager/Sales
Cell: 214.235.3718
Email:mtruelove@plgdfw.com

Drew Ribinskas

Outside Account Mgr.
Cell: 817.676.3007
Email:aribinskas@plgdfw.com

Lori Skaggs

Project Manager
Email: lskaggs@plgdfw.com

Brooke Byrom

Customer Service
Email: bbyrom@plgdfw.com

Paige Meadows

Account Manager/Outside Sales
Cell: 817. 851.6366
Email:pmeadows@plgdfw.com

Vicki Musengo

Specification Sales
Cell: 469.999.6183
Email:vmusengo@plgdfw.com